Pink Door Storage - Springville

636 S 400 W, Springville, UT 84663

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Las ofertas funcionando y la atencion de la recepcionista es formidable
Maria Paz
May 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
May 9, 2019
My elderly father went to this facility for his storage needs, he was very impressed with the facility but mostly with the friendly professional Samantha, that helped him, He being English as well, said he felt at home with the courtesy and professionalism that she displayed. He asked me to write this review on his behalf. First rate!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service at front desk
Lori
May 9, 2019
I am very pleased with my experience here I have been here for about a year. Currently they have the most amazing woman running the front she is the most kindest caring helpful customer service rep I have ever met I think her so much for her time and for doing such a great job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in area
Kenneth
April 6, 2019
Just rented a unit here and could not be happier. Great security Great property Manager. Fast and professional. Electronic gate with my own code works great. I shopped around for the best prices and even with all the points above they are still the best price also. I really enjoy that I can access my unit seven days a week.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“So far so good. They just opened up and are still in the process of building. I rented a unit and they have been nice thus far. Very welcoming and personable office management.” - Amanda Fay, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/r1TppZVZ5Kk
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Clean, secure, and well managed. Brandon was great to explain all of our options and get us signed up. Gate access has worked without a hitch. Convenient for our needs.” - Roger D Dean, June 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/HA4PW9dwTKs
Write a review