Pink Door Storage - Springville

636 S 400 W, Springville, UT 84663

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Pamela
August 13, 2019
We were so impressed with the customer service Samantha provided to us! Samantha is so friendly and helpful. She found the perfect solution for our storage needs. This place has it all- Great property manager, great security, clean facility and ample room for trucks with trailers. I highly recommend this facility for all your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best place to handle your storage needs
Debbie McKane
August 9, 2019
I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for storage. Samantha and Stephanie were top notch and went beyond expectations to help a move that became very complicated. Their customer service was the best I have encountered. They are friendly, caring and know their customers and help them with their needs. We were moving to Hawaii and needed to bring in ocean containers to load into and they helped as well as made sure that our items were secure. The place is very secure as is, but we had items in a truck that they had us park where it could be watched over and made sure that it was well protected. The place is clean, secure, well organized and has room to get large trucks in and around. I have not seen such excellent service and caring.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Las ofertas funcionando y la atencion de la recepcionista es formidable
Maria Paz
May 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
May 9, 2019
My elderly father went to this facility for his storage needs, he was very impressed with the facility but mostly with the friendly professional Samantha, that helped him, He being English as well, said he felt at home with the courtesy and professionalism that she displayed. He asked me to write this review on his behalf. First rate!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service at front desk
Lori
May 9, 2019
I am very pleased with my experience here I have been here for about a year. Currently they have the most amazing woman running the front she is the most kindest caring helpful customer service rep I have ever met I think her so much for her time and for doing such a great job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in area
Kenneth
April 6, 2019
Just rented a unit here and could not be happier. Great security Great property Manager. Fast and professional. Electronic gate with my own code works great. I shopped around for the best prices and even with all the points above they are still the best price also. I really enjoy that I can access my unit seven days a week.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“So far so good. They just opened up and are still in the process of building. I rented a unit and they have been nice thus far. Very welcoming and personable office management.” - Amanda Fay, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/r1TppZVZ5Kk
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Clean, secure, and well managed. Brandon was great to explain all of our options and get us signed up. Gate access has worked without a hitch. Convenient for our needs.” - Roger D Dean, June 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/HA4PW9dwTKs
Write a review