Utah Valley Storage & RV

243 Geneva Rd, Orem, UT 84058

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 0 Stars - 0 Reviews
0 Stars - 0 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wide Aisles
May 7, 2019
Very friendly, very helpful, and the office staff was extremely wonderful. The storage unit was clean and exactly what we wanted, with plenty of room in the unit and in the lot. We were able to easily maneuver a large moving truck in and out. -Tonya Pereyra https://goo.gl/maps/M6ZxfgYWYLJxv8cp8
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 7, 2019
We have rented this storage unit for over 10 years. The new management team are very nice and helpful. Great to work with. With the new management the property seems to be cleaner and better maintained. - Karen Turner https://goo.gl/maps/3h4hkHGx8uohxKMD6
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 7, 2019
I am more than impressed with Spare Apace Storage. From the first moment we called them with questions, I could tell they were going to take care of me as a client. Their customer service is amazing, and they don't try to hide anything from you. They were honest and kind and patient and organized... Everything that makes any purchasing process easier. Also, they donate (at no cost to you) a portion of your monthly payments to charity foundations they support. It makes me feel like I'm a part of something bigger. Highly recommend. -Cymrie Van Drew https://goo.gl/maps/AtDHtCBq1HYaNdT26
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 7, 2019
I was very pleased with the friendly and personable communication. It was easily accessible, just off the freeway, and had the best price! The unit itself was clean & roomy. The hours are also very accommodating. I would recommend Spare Space Storage in Orem to anyone! -Ruth Nielsen https://goo.gl/maps/MiA44PmNXYi3K3xv7
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place for Boat/RV Storage
McKenzie Harrington
May 7, 2019
Spare Space Storage & RV is a fantastic place to store. Their isle ways are huge and really allow for easy parking with boats or RV's. We love storing there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Staff was very pleasant and understanding. Location was easy to find. Facility was clean and access to the unit was perfect. Lindsay and Austin were very helpful!” - Rocio Marquez, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/zmh8uneJKxy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Very friendly, very helpful, and the office staff was extremely wonderful. The storage unit was clean and exactly what we wanted, with plenty of room in the unit and in the lot. We were able to easily maneuver a large moving truck in and out.” - Tonya Pereyra, July 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/LFntAGAcyow
Write a review