Pink Door Storage - Ogden

3490 Parker Dr, Ogden, UT 84405

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great/Friendly Staff, Clean/Secure/Nice Units at a Great Price!
Ada A
June 20, 2021
Outstanding customer service, fair price, very nice, secure, & clean, climate-controlled units with well-lighted hallways! I got a great deal when I rented 2 spacious units. I have rented the units for about 1 year & never had problems with the secure gate, the units, or staff. Thank you Excellent Pink Door Storage Staff! I fully recommend Pink Door Storage because I had problems at another storage unit business with a malfunctioning gate & rude staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priced great! Excellent location. Easy access. Great customer service!
Kevin Eastman
May 24, 2021
Excellent facility and management!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer service!!!
Sunny
April 5, 2019
I have been to several storage places and this one has been the best for me! When I called to ask questions she was very helpful and friendly! The place is clean! They are Awesome here!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Isaih
April 5, 2019
Nichole was beautiful and helped a great deal. Got me set up with a unit in like 20 minutes and made great conversation. 10/10 would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Just got my storage unit at a great price! Lori was very friendly and got me in and out of there in no time. I thought this was going to be stressful, but it was quick and painless and a great price compared to other locations I had researched.” - Michael Drummond, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/fUut1N857oN2
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“The customer service was great and she walked me through the whole process and it made my experience a lot easier being a customer.” - Crystal Quintana, Aug 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/ydC2TvyxMN52
Write a review